If customers are logged in to your webshop and have placed products in the shopping cart, the customer has 2 weeks to complete the order. After this period, the shopping cart will be emptied. The moment customers are not logged in, the contents of the web store are saved for the duration of the session. A session ends 30 minutes after the last activity in your web store.
Written by Niels van VlerkenUpdated over a week ago